New here? Sign Up Have an account?

aapkeliye2020

Female (34) looking for Male Kolkata, West Bengal, India

hi
34 yrs
housewife
having 2 sons
postgraduate
fun loving
nee an Indian male above 45 yrs for (u know ) purpose

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleHome maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funyou know better than me
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto have more spice in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnera good liking wild naughty indain male
On the first date03.04.2020